Staff Directory

General Administration
Clyde “Bud” Chumbley, MD, MBA, Chief Executive Officer
Noreen Krueger, Executive Assistant

Accounting and Finance
Deborah Muresan, Chief Accounting Officer Controller
Phyllis Porter, Payroll and Benefit Coordinator
Lori Sherman, Accounts Payable Coordinator

Community Relations and Advocacy
H.J. Waukau, Director of Policy

Marje Murray, Executive Director
Lori Koffarnus, Foundation Assistant
Elizabeth Ringle, Program Director

Government Relations
Heidi Green, Director of Development and Political Giving

Information Technology
Dan Ace, Chief Technology Officer
Jim Bockhop, End User Support Technician
Laura Duecker, iMIS Administrator
Craig Klassy, IT Systems Manager

Membership, Communications and Education
Jim Lorence, Chief Value and Engagement Officer
Jessica Bourin-Schreiter, Membership Specialist
Brianna Farwell, Education and Events Coordinator
Anne Hauer, Membership Engagement Coordinator
Laura Jacobs, Sr. Director of Communications
Jane Lee, Digital Communications and Graphic Design Specialist
Meg Seybold, Web and Digital Marketing Specialist
Stephanie Taylor, Member Service Coordinator
Erin Wilichowski, Communications and Education Coordinator