Staff Directory

For staff contact information, click here.

General Administration
Clyde “Bud” Chumbley, MD, MBA, Chief Executive Officer
Noreen Krueger, Executive Assistant
Jim Lorence, Chief Value and Engagement Officer

Accounting and Payroll
Deborah Muresan, Chief Accounting Officer Controller
Phyllis Porter, Payroll and Benefit Coordinator
Lori Sherman, Accounts Payable Coordinator 

Financial Services – WisMed Financial
Mark Ziety, CFP®, AIF®


Government Relations
Mark Grapentine, JD, Chief Policy and Advocacy Officer
Heidi Green, Director of Development and Political Giving

Information Technology
Dan Ace, Chief Technology Officer
Jim Bockhop, End User Support Technician
Laura Duecker, iMIS Administrator
Craig Klassy, IT Systems Manager

Insurance – WisMed Assure

Membership, Communications and Education
Laura Jacobs, Chief Operating Officer
Meg Seybold, Marketing and Design Specialist
Stephanie Taylor, Member Services Coordinator
Erin Wilichowski, Communications Coordinator