Board of Directors


Wendy L. Molaska, MD, FAAFP

Immediate Past President
Alicia C. Arnold, MD
Eau Claire

Don S. Lee, MD

Chief Executive Officer
Michael Flesher

Board Chair
Jerry L. Halverson, MD, DFAPA

Board Vice Chair
Paul Larson, MD, FACR

John Cook, CPA



District 1 (Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha Counties)
Laurie Gesell, MD, Summit
Michelle L. Graham, MD, MME, Milwaukee
Tracy McCall, MD, Waukesha
Anthony A. Otters, MD, Nashotah
Charles Rainey, MD, JD, River Hills
Keshni Ramnanan, MD, Pewaukee
Jennifer Zeman, MD, Milwaukee

District 2 (Adams, Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Marquette, Richland, Rock and Sauk Counties)
Laurel Bessey, MD, Madison
Amy Doherty, DO, Portage
Jerry L. Halverson, MD, DFAPA, Oconomowoc
Kenneth Klein, MD, Beloit
Roanne Osborne, MD, MBA, FAAFP CPE, Fitchburg
Aditya Sukhwal, MD, Platteville

District 3 (Buffalo, Crawford, Jackson, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau and Vernon Counties)
Martha Binn, MD, La Crosse
Robyn Borge, MD, La Crosse
Michael White, MD, Mindoro

District 4 (Clark, Florence, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Oneida, Portage, Price, Taylor, Vilas and Wood Counties)
Larry Gordon, DO, Weston
William Johnston, III, MD, Wausau
Michele H. Montgomery, MD, Wausau

District 5 (Calumet, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Outagamie, Waupaca, Waushara and Winnebago Counties)
Paul A. Larson, MD, FACR, Oshkosh
Bret Pasiuk, MD, Fond du Lac
Robert Sedlacek, MD, Waupaca

District 6 (Brown, Door, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Menominee, Oconto, Shawano and Sheboygan Counties)
Bradley Burmeister, MD, Green Bay
Kenneth Pechman, MD, PhD, MMM, DePere

District 7 (Barron, Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk, St. Croix, Burnett and Washburn Counties)
Andrew Calvin, MD, MPH, FACC, Eau Claire
Donn Dexter, MD, Eau Claire
Thomas Joles, MD, Eleva

District 8 (Ashland, Bayfield, Douglas, Iron and Sawyer Counties)
Cynthia M. Hart, MD, Ashland

Special Sections


Young Physician Section
Erica Larson, DO, Marshfield

Resident Physician Section
Kieran McAvoy, MD, Milwaukee

Medical Schools Section
Tosha Wetterneck, MD – UWSMPH

Medical Students Section
Kyle Cass—MCW-Milwaukee
Alyssa Fleischman—University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Ex Officio Members


David M. Hoffmann, MD, FAAFP, Mauston
Charles L. Shabino, MD, Wausau